VIVA LA VIDA!

Hello everyone,

my Name is Stephanie and I’m from the beautiful country Germany.

At the moment I’m doing my semester abroad in Indonesia at the Institut of Teknologi Bandung. For our course “Creativity and Innovation” we have to do a Blog, where all Assignments have to be posted on.
Furthermore, I want to do his blog for my family and my friends in Germany, to share the new experience in a new country with them. Hopefully, you’re all like it! Have fun and don’t forget: VIVA LA VIDA!
Our first assignment is to interprete our name creatively, so let’s start:

S – smart

T – truthfull

E – exciting

P – passionate

H – hopeful

A – alive

N – noisy

I – interesting

E- energetic

Leave a Reply

